Ephraim/Gibraltar Airport Commission

Ephraim-Gibraltar Airport

9667 Maple Grove Road P.O. Box 850
Fish Creek WI 54212

Phone: (920) 854-9711


The Airport Commission oversees the operation and maintenance of the Ephraim-Gibraltar Airport, which serves the Northern Door area. Meetings are the third Thursday of the month at 9 a.m. at the Gibraltar Town Center. Members serve a three-year term that ends in September.

Meeting agendas and minutes can be accessed here.

Airport Commission Members


Martin Franke

1148 Mary Hill Circle, Hartland, WI 53029

Home: (262) 369-9800
Office: (262) 783-8800
Cell: (414) 416-3385
[email protected]

Commission Member

Jon Neville

PO Box 42
Fish Creek WI 54212

Phone: (920) 421-4522

Ephraim Representative

Tim Halbrook


Commission Member

Jeff Drajesk

Phone: (262) 758-9832

Commission Member

Myrvin Somerhalder

9663 County A
Fish Creek WI 54212

Phone: (920) 868-5050

Ephraim Representative

Gary Glojek

Email: [email protected]